Happy Valentines Day!

I don’t know why so many people hate this day.  Even in my single years I didn’t mind it because, after all, there is nothing wrong with being single and I was having fun!   Hubby and I don’t really celebrate Valentines day.  We may have exchanged cards in the past, but honestly I don’t even remember what we did last year nevermind years before!  I did give him a card this year, though (that I bought an ENTIRE week before Valentines–go me, planning ahead!) so there you go.

Do you celebrate Valentines day?  If so, what do you do??

Leave a Reply

