What I’m thinking about today

So this has been on my mind time and time again but really thinking about it today for some reason…

How do you do it??

What the heck am I talking about, you’re thinking, right??

I am real life friends, Facebook friends, Twitter friends, etc. with all of these people that say “GO FOR IT!”  “FOLLOW YOUR DREAM!”  “DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME DOING THINGS YOU AREN’T PASSIONATE ABOUT!” and so on.

While I completely admire all of these people, and would love to just drop everything and pursue a dream, what about paying the bills?  Especially now with one kid and one on the way, there are real responsibilities that, to me, are WAY more important and absolutely cannot be neglected or deprived in any way during the pursuit of my dream.

So I ask you…how do you do it?  How do you make the first step?

 

Leave a Reply

